Afstudeerrichting        
Anesthesie-Reanimatie dr. Steve Coppens steve.coppens@uzleuven.be
  dr. Kristien Vermeulen kristien.vermeulen@uzleuven.be
  dr. Ariane Kumar ariane.kumar@uzleuven.be
  dr. Rebekka Dreelinck rebekka.dreelinck@uzleuven.be
  dr. Johan De Coster johan.decoster@uzleuven.be
  dr. Gert Poortmans gert.poortmans@uzleuven.be
Cardiologie dr. Els Troost els.troost@uzleuven.be
Dermatologie en venerologie prof. Petra De Haes petra.dehaes@uzleuven.be
Fysische geneeskunde dr. Stijn Bogaerts stijn.1.bogaerts@uzleuven.be
Gastro-enterologie dr. Marc Ferrante marc.ferrante@uzleuven.be
Gerechtelijke geneeskunde dr. Wouter Van den Bogaert wouter.vandenbogaert@uzleuven.be
Geriatrie dr. Katleen Fagard katleen.fagard@uzleuven.be
Gynaecologie en verloskunde dr. Jute Richter jute.richter@uzleuven.be
  dr. Susanne Housmans susanne.housmans@uzleuven.be
Heelkunde (HK) prof. Daphne Hompes daphne.hompes@uzleuven.be
  dr. Matthias Lannoo matthias.lannoo@uzleuven.be
Inwendige geneeskunde (IG) prof. Liesbet Henckaerts liesbet.henckaerts@uzleuven.be
Kinder- en jeugdpsychiatrie dr. Elke Van Roie elke.vanroie@uzleuven.be
Klinische biologie apr. klin. biol. Steven Pauwels steven.pauwels@uzleuven.be
Medische oncologie prof. Herlinde Dumez herlinde.dumez@uzleuven.be
Neurochirurgie prof. Tom Theys tom.theys@uzleuven.be
Neurologie prof. Robin Lemmens robin.lemmens@uzleuven.be
Nucleaire geneeskunde prof. Karolien Goffin karolien.goffin@uzleuven.be
Oftalmologie dr. Catherine Cassiman catherine.cassiman@uzleuven.be
Orthopedische heelkunde prof. Ilse Degreef ilse.degreef@uzleuven.be
  dr. Jeroen Neyt jeroen.neyt@uzleuven.be
Otorhinolaryngologie prof. Greet Hens greet.hens@uzleuven.be
Pathologische anatomie prof. Joost Van den Oord joost.vandenoord@uzleuven.be
Pediatrie prof. Djalila Mekahli djalila.mekahli@uzleuven.be
Plast., recon. en esth. heelkunde dr. Michel Van Brussel michel.vanbrussel@uzleuven.be
Pneumologie dr. Pascal Van Bleyenbergh pascal.vanbleyenbergh@uzleuven.be
Radiotherapie - Oncologie prof. Caroline Weltens caroline.weltens@uzleuven.be
Reumatologie prof. Patrick Verschueren patrick.verschueren@uzleuven.be
Röntgendiagnose dr. Veerle Goosens veerle.goosens@uzleuven.be
  dr. Elvier Mussen elvier.mussen@uzleuven.be
Stomatologie en MKA dr. Titiaan Dormaar titiaan.dormaar@uzleuven.be
Urgentiegeneeskunde prof. Marc Sabbe marc.sabbe@uzleuven.be
Urologie prof. Wouter Everaerts wouter.everaerts@uzleuven.be
Volwassenenpsychiatrie prof. Dirk Monsieur dirk.monsieur@uc-kortenberg.be
         
         
IG-Hematologie prof. Daan Dierickx daan.dierickx@uzleuven.be
IG-Nefrologie prof. Ben Sprangers ben.sprangers@uzleuven.be
IG-Endocrinologie prof. Ann Mertens ann.mertens@uzleuven.be